turner hall background image

Team

Leveraging integrity, strategy and creativity. Communications Jobs on Campus


portrait of Brian <span style='display:none;'>A</span>Ullmann
Brian AUllmann

Vice President for Strategic Communications

ullmann@umd.edu301.314.1482

portrait of Kolin Behrens
Kolin Behrens

Graphic Designer

kbehrens@umd.edu

portrait of Lauren Biagini
Lauren Biagini

Senior Graphic Designer

lbiagini@umd.edu301.405.4873

portrait of Ty Brooks
Ty Brooks

Senior Digital Experience Developer

tdbrooks@umd.edu301.405.4566

portrait of Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown

University Editor

lbrown12@umd.edu301.405.4612

portrait of Dwayne Butcher
Dwayne Butcher

Director of Marketing, Advancement

dbutcher@umd.edu301.405.3384

portrait of Alana Carchedi Coyle
Alana Carchedi Coyle

Associate Director, Communications Initiatives

acarched@umd.edu301.405.0235

portrait of Liliana Carranza
Liliana Carranza

Business Coordinator

lcarranz@umd.edu

portrait of Chris Carroll
Chris Carroll

Director, Editorial Strategies

chrisc5@umd.edu301.405.4984

portrait of Charlene Prosser Castillo
Charlene Prosser Castillo

Senior Graphic Designer

charlene@umd.edu301.405.7058

portrait of Tierra Collins
Tierra Collins

Marketing Manager, Brand

tierrac@umd.edu301.405.1251

portrait of John Consoli
John Consoli

Creative Director/Director of Photography

jconsoli@umd.edu301.405.4613

portrait of Stephanie Cordle
Stephanie Cordle

Photographer

scordle@umd.edu301.405.8081

portrait of Jagu Cornish
Jagu Cornish

Assistant Director, Production

cornishj@umd.edu301.405.8548

portrait of Max Escher
Max Escher

Front End Developer

mescher@umd.edu301.405.2379

portrait of Liam Farrell
Liam Farrell

Senior Writer/Editor

lfarrel1@umd.edu301.405.4629

portrait of Alicia Fodera
Alicia Fodera

Assistant Director of Alumni Marketing

fodera@umd.edu301.405.0832

portrait of Sara Gavin
Sara Gavin

Director of Research Communications

sgavin@umd.edu

portrait of Rachel Gaziano
Rachel Gaziano

Digital Content Strategist

rgaziano@umd.edu

portrait of Margaret Hall
Margaret Hall

Chief Creative Officer

mhall1@umd.edu301.405.4611

portrait of Eric Johnsen
Eric Johnsen

Digital Experience Designer

johnsen@umd.edu301.405.4624

portrait of Nicole Joie
Nicole Joie

Communications Specialist

njoie@umd.edu301.405.4621

portrait of Annie Krakower
Annie Krakower

Digital Content Manager

adankels@umd.edu301.405.8749

portrait of Eric Kruszewski
Eric Kruszewski

Videographer/Editor

epk@umd.edu

portrait of Katie Lawson
Katie Lawson

Chief Communications Officer

lawsonk@umd.edu301.405.4622

portrait of Sala Levin
Sala Levin

Writer/Editor

snlevin@umd.edu301.405.4627

portrait of Josh Magness
Josh Magness

Chief Digital Officer

magness@umd.edu

portrait of Cynthia Martínez
Cynthia Martínez

Senior Director, Brand Marketing

cynthia1@umd.edu301.405.9992

portrait of Jessica McKesey
Jessica McKesey

Chief Marketing Officer

jmckesey@umd.edu301.405.5406

portrait of Valerie Morgan
Valerie Morgan

Art Director, Magazines

vmmorgan@umd.edu301.405.7058

portrait of Auromita Nagchaudhuri
Auromita Nagchaudhuri

Quality Assurance Specialist

auromita@umd.edu

portrait of Nicole Praga
Nicole Praga

Marketing Coordinator

npraga@umd.edu

portrait of Gail Rupert
Gail Rupert

Photo Archivist / Digital Asset Manager

gcinoski@umd.edu301.405.2461

portrait of Whitney  Schepf
Whitney Schepf

Social Media Coordinator

wschepf@umd.edu301.405.4618

portrait of Karen Shih
Karen Shih

Writer/Editor

kshih@umd.edu301.405.0664

portrait of Hailey Shin
Hailey Shin

Associate Director, Creative Strategies

hwa@umd.edu301.405.7592

portrait of Hafsa Siddiqi
Hafsa Siddiqi

Media Relations Manager

hafsa@umd.edu301.405.4671

portrait of Bethany Swain
Bethany Swain

Director of Video Production

bswain@umd.edu301.405.4617

portrait of Danielle Tarr
Danielle Tarr

Director of Social Media

dtarr3@umd.edu301.405.4625

portrait of Lee Tune
Lee Tune

Associate Director

ltune@umd.edu301.405.4679

portrait of Lauren Williams
Lauren Williams

Assistant Director of Advancement Marketing

lwill@umd.edu301.405.8651

portrait of Paola Zuñiga
Paola Zuñiga

Senior Marketing Coordinator

pzuniga@umd.edu301.405.1011